Skip to product information
1 of 2


Synth Dreams Vol. 1

Synth Dreams Vol. 1

Regular price £16.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £16.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

Synth DREAM Vol.1 a Collection of 128 Synth Sounds for TAL-Audio Sampler,

A classic sounds collection created by J. Hubl (Audio Engineer/Composer/Sounddesigner) from Magicsound Recording Studio. 

Built exclusively for the TAL Sampler, this collection of 128 synth sounds have been sampled from all classic gear spanning decades for ultra authentic sounds and quality.

Pristine FM Bells, Synth VOX, funky leads and everything in between.

All Sound are sampled from Hardware Gear like: 

  • Roland D-550,
  • Roland JV-1080,
  • Roland S-760 Sampler,
  • Korg Kronos X,
  • Korg M1R,
  • Korg TR-Rack,
  • Korg EX(DW)-8000,
  • Kurzweil K2000R,
  • EMU E-6400 Ultra Sampler,
  • Ensoniq SQR+,
  • Yamaha Montage 7,
  • Yamaha Motif XS-7,
  • Yamaha TG-500.
Made specifically for 80s / 90s Style and modern Dance/Pop/EDM Music with a wide range of Analog/Digital/Punchy/Lead/Deep/Warm/ Wide/Bright/FM/Snappy and many more characters.
View full details